Included in the purchase price is 12 months of support and updates, which renews automatically. You will be sent a reminder email one week before renewal.
The recurring cost of the product is for continued support and product updates. If you don’t want to continue to receive support and product updates after the included period, you can cancel your subscription at anytime from your account.
You don’t need to maintain your subscription to use of the product, but it is required for ongoing support and updates. You will not be eligible to receive access to updates and support if your subscription has expired. License activations on new sites will also not work if your subscription has lapse.
Annual subscriptions ensure that we can continue to develop updates, ensuring compatibility and improvements throughout the life of the product.